Osaühing SCOTTISH BALTIC INVEST

Registry code 11141407 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue46,15234,61456,25022,5000
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-426,874111,96477,99910,483357,293
Annual period result—————
Assets841,7953,118,6434,932,5484,854,6984,841,796
Equity841,6713,118,5464,930,2184,852,2194,841,736
Current liabilities124972,3302,47960
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents345,713621,9304,422,3354,460,4934,691,043
Current assets381,7952,621,9684,435,8734,474,0734,691,171
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs0000—
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets460,000496,675496,675380,625150,625
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods1,265,9893,004,0264,849,6634,839,1804,481,887
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)41,58129,13155,07810,016356,843
Profit (loss) before income tax94,921111,96477,99910,483357,293

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 1
Q2 5,634 EUR 0 EUR 23,684 EUR 1
Q3 2,818 EUR 0 EUR 11,842 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,521 EUR 0 EUR 11,538 EUR 1
Q2 2,516 EUR 0 EUR 11,538 EUR 1
Q3 2,144 EUR 0 EUR 11,538 EUR 1
Q4 524,540 EUR 0 EUR 11,538 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,234 EUR 0 EUR 11,250 EUR 1
Q2 2,521 EUR 0 EUR 11,538 EUR 1
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 1
Q4 5,042 EUR 0 EUR 23,076 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,479 EUR 0 EUR 22,500 EUR 1
Q2 1 EUR 0 EUR 11,250 EUR 1
Q3 4,484 EUR 0 EUR 11,250 EUR 1
Q4 2,232 EUR 0 EUR 11,250 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 1
Q2 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 1
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR 1
Q4 2,250 EUR 0 EUR 11,250 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources