BA Investments OÜ
Business Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
| Indicator | 2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 2025 | 2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 2024 | 2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 2023 | 2022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 2022 | 2021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 37,185 | 84,544 | 15,364 | 79,679 | 85,044 |
| Revenue (non-commercial entities) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual period profit / loss | -200,452 | 445,038 | 173,919 | -944,206 | 21,376 |
| Annual period result | — | — | — | — | — |
| Assets | 2,921,705 | 3,093,747 | 3,049,882 | 1,124,065 | 1,749,708 |
| Equity | 1,159,106 | 1,359,558 | 914,520 | 740,601 | 1,460,848 |
| Current liabilities | 1,762,599 | 1,734,189 | 2,135,362 | 153,464 | 58,292 |
| Non-current liabilities | — | — | 0 | 230,000 | 230,568 |
| Employees | 1 | 1 | 2 | 1 | 1 |
| Business income | — | — | — | — | — |
| Cash and cash equivalents | 825,639 | 617,704 | 595,072 | 5,022 | 27,156 |
| Current assets | 1,526,028 | 2,000,137 | 1,944,673 | 27,040 | 304,412 |
| Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets | -17,890 | -17,317 | -18,117 | -19,236 | -18,099 |
| Labour costs | -51,367 | -48,531 | -36,173 | -19,655 | -19,267 |
| Share capital at nominal value | 2,556 | 2,556 | 2,556 | 2,556 | 2,556 |
| Liabilities and net assets | — | — | — | — | — |
| Net assets | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-current assets | 1,395,677 | 1,093,610 | 1,105,209 | 1,097,025 | 1,445,296 |
| Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods | 1,356,746 | 911,708 | 737,789 | 1,681,995 | 1,436,660 |
| Service fee income | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating surplus (deficit) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating profit (loss) | -65,792 | -22,307 | -65,936 | -951,540 | 25,282 |
| Profit (loss) before income tax | -200,452 | 445,038 | 173,919 | -944,206 | 21,376 |
Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders
No information available for this company in this registry.
Quarterly Tax and Employment Information
State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.
2026
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 45,112 EUR | 3,843 EUR | 172,121 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 39,637 EUR | 2,756 EUR | 151,563 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 35,024 EUR | 2,756 EUR | 133,313 EUR | Not reported |
2025
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 9,769 EUR | 5,945 EUR | 16,416 EUR | 1 |
| Q2 | 6,565 EUR | 6,055 EUR | 0 EUR | 1 |
| Q3 | 8,996 EUR | 6,052 EUR | 11,769 EUR | 1 |
| Q4 | 7,773 EUR | 6,060 EUR | 5,500 EUR | Not reported |
2024
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 4,724 EUR | 4,559 EUR | 0 EUR | 1 |
| Q2 | 10,570 EUR | 5,779 EUR | 22,037 EUR | 1 |
| Q3 | 15,644 EUR | 5,724 EUR | 45,231 EUR | 1 |
| Q4 | 10,514 EUR | 6,329 EUR | 17,275 EUR | 1 |
2023
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 4,690 EUR | 3,572 EUR | 11,485 EUR | 1 |
| Q2 | 4,083 EUR | 3,872 EUR | 0 EUR | 1 |
| Q3 | 4,471 EUR | 4,309 EUR | 0 EUR | 1 |
| Q4 | 5,866 EUR | 4,342 EUR | 8,000 EUR | 1 |
2022
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 4,880 EUR | 2,498 EUR | 18,900 EUR | 1 |
| Q2 | 5,561 EUR | 2,460 EUR | 18,100 EUR | 1 |
| Q3 | 5,498 EUR | 2,442 EUR | 16,500 EUR | 1 |
| Q4 | 4,490 EUR | 2,570 EUR | 16,500 EUR | 1 |
LEI & Corporate Relationships ?
No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.
Reporting exceptions
- Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is not subject to accounting consolidation
- Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is not subject to accounting consolidation
These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: .
No confirmed matches
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: .
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.