Evelin Paesüld Hambaravi OÜ

Registry code 11177865 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Annual report key indicators linked by exact official registry code.

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 20212020Reporting period 1 Jan 2020–31 Dec 20202019Reporting period 1 Jan 2019–31 Dec 2019
Revenue72,13579,42366,91361,50651,77538,11741,687
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———————
Annual period profit / loss7,2432,90533,97625,99021,66114,68713,613
Annual period result———————
Assets46,60642,437148,455114,17688,57065,94451,430
Equity41,16533,922145,017111,04181,30059,63945,332
Current liabilities5,4418,5153,4383,1357,2706,3056,098
Non-current liabilities———————
Employees1111111
Business income———————
Cash and cash equivalents40,40039,189144,662113,27687,168——
Current assets46,60642,437148,455114,17688,57065,76150,755
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets———0-183-492-636
Labour costs-53,019-39,478-28,360-26,240-23,078-20,111-19,884
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets———————
Net assets———————
Non-current assets————0183675
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods31,11028,205108,22982,23956,82742,14028,907
Service fee income———————
Operating surplus (deficit)———————
Operating profit (loss)7,24328,80632,25425,99021,66114,68713,613
Profit (loss) before income tax7,24331,40533,97625,99021,66114,68713,613

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Taxes and Workforce

Quarterly figures from EMTA, linked by exact registry code. State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions include reverse-charge purchases and are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; they are not directly comparable with cash-paid labour taxes. A blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,488 EUR 3,766 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 3,395 EUR 3,129 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 3,296 EUR 3,018 EUR Not reported 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,137 EUR 6,453 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 5,878 EUR 6,158 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 6,060 EUR 6,361 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 4,986 EUR 5,229 EUR Not reported 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,450 EUR 2,643 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 2,282 EUR 2,445 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 31,623 EUR 3,344 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 4,429 EUR 4,663 EUR Not reported 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,942 EUR 2,108 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 1,928 EUR 2,103 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 1,992 EUR 2,168 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 2,036 EUR 2,219 EUR Not reported 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,911 EUR 2,077 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 1,793 EUR 1,946 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 2,064 EUR 2,240 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 2,040 EUR 2,213 EUR Not reported 1

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources