Osaühing Quattro Invest

Registry code 11179491 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue165,605538,815486,645416,112595,819
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss27,102121,259189,453190,529693,209
Annual period result—————
Assets1,580,8371,596,7203,433,2913,310,9815,014,890
Equity1,517,7201,490,6183,262,1253,072,6723,882,142
Current liabilities63,117106,102171,166198,809467,253
Non-current liabilities——039,500665,495
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents92,22358,25687,656143,0281,999,994
Current assets501,694509,996793,499927,2342,888,598
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-7,581-7,584-7,584-8,593-17,278
Labour costs0————
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets1,079,1431,086,7242,639,7922,383,7472,126,292
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods1,487,8061,366,5473,069,8602,879,3313,186,121
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)27,004169,408192,767193,662715,646
Profit (loss) before income tax27,102171,259189,453190,529693,209

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Innovatech OÜEstonian registry code 10996213ShareholderSource record 11258535
50% 1,278 EUR Sole ownership 1 Sep 2023
Osaühing Nordlux ArendusEstonian registry code 11167387ShareholderSource record 11258536
50% 1,278 EUR Sole ownership 1 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,428 EUR 0 EUR 49,063 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,621 EUR 0 EUR 32,405 EUR Not reported
Q3 16,736 EUR 0 EUR 29,784 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,416 EUR 0 EUR 80,581 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,856 EUR 0 EUR 40,035 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,775 EUR 0 EUR 37,472 EUR Not reported
Q4 4,395 EUR 0 EUR 40,283 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,451 EUR 0 EUR 145,854 EUR Not reported
Q2 14,049 EUR 0 EUR 123,845 EUR Not reported
Q3 9,055 EUR 0 EUR 124,942 EUR Not reported
Q4 70,575 EUR 0 EUR 171,711 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 10,895 EUR 0 EUR 126,182 EUR Not reported
Q2 5,486 EUR 0 EUR 112,991 EUR Not reported
Q3 6,520 EUR 0 EUR 118,692 EUR Not reported
Q4 12,360 EUR 0 EUR 119,886 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,934 EUR 0 EUR 118,917 EUR Not reported
Q2 7,392 EUR 0 EUR 103,442 EUR Not reported
Q3 10,649 EUR 0 EUR 100,971 EUR Not reported
Q4 7,153 EUR 0 EUR 102,309 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources