OÜ LASNAMÄE PEREARSTID-KAKS

Registry code 11192907 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue1,263,5021,056,953957,243853,111634,010
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss172,849102,993104,83965,37856,342
Annual period result—————
Assets335,927306,973289,491250,396260,263
Equity215,692177,843149,850120,011129,633
Current liabilities120,235129,130139,641130,385116,340
Non-current liabilities000014,290
Employees1212121212
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents334,357299,860268,465216,707202,991
Current assets335,927306,973275,527223,921220,550
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets0-13,964-12,511-13,238-13,238
Labour costs-472,051-517,141-457,130-397,301-317,941
Share capital at nominal value2,6822,6822,6822,6822,682
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets0013,96426,47539,713
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods15,03547,04217,20326,82550,536
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)210,926121,057129,59184,65776,802
Profit (loss) before income tax210,926121,057125,00084,65766,720

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 56,362 EUR 51,726 EUR Not reported 13
Q2 51,765 EUR 52,044 EUR Not reported 13
Q3 59,544 EUR 60,672 EUR Not reported 13

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 49,923 EUR 50,808 EUR Not reported 12
Q2 52,491 EUR 52,942 EUR Not reported 12
Q3 56,949 EUR 57,934 EUR Not reported 13
Q4 84,992 EUR 53,061 EUR Not reported 13

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 59,012 EUR 60,072 EUR Not reported 12
Q2 30,149 EUR 30,757 EUR Not reported 12
Q3 68,650 EUR 69,930 EUR Not reported 12
Q4 67,216 EUR 53,852 EUR Not reported 12

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 28,335 EUR 28,790 EUR Not reported 12
Q2 57,724 EUR 58,788 EUR Not reported 12
Q3 49,572 EUR 50,595 EUR Not reported 12
Q4 47,470 EUR 32,779 EUR Not reported 12

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 38,846 EUR 39,606 EUR Not reported 12
Q2 49,199 EUR 50,125 EUR Not reported 12
Q3 28,771 EUR 29,380 EUR Not reported 12
Q4 67,825 EUR 51,774 EUR Not reported 12

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources