Kvintett Kinnisvara OÜ

Registry code 11204214 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue1,236,0631,251,9631,169,2851,092,7041,043,447
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss369,456347,029365,693450,640430,164
Annual period result—————
Assets13,291,37713,474,91713,567,83813,587,52113,660,745
Equity2,582,0512,212,5951,865,5661,499,8731,049,233
Current liabilities355,2036,563,198346,561354,363339,706
Non-current liabilities10,354,1234,699,12411,355,71111,733,28512,271,806
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents21,07969,79425,917271,284234,717
Current assets376,624452,933409,578327,972291,825
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs00000
Share capital at nominal value600,000600,000600,000600,000600,000
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets12,914,75313,021,98413,158,26013,259,54913,368,920
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods1,537,4781,190,449824,756375,893-32,762
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)1,069,9081,096,9481,004,413914,687878,773
Profit (loss) before income tax369,456347,029365,693450,640430,164

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
aktsiaselts VALLIKRAAVI KINNISVARAEstonian registry code 10051688ShareholderSource record 11207284
50% 300,000 EUR Sole ownership 1 Sep 2023
OÜ Avaare KinnisvaraEstonian registry code 11911584ShareholderSource record 11207283
25% 150,000 EUR Sole ownership 1 Sep 2023
OÜ EhitustrustEstonian registry code 12310585ShareholderSource record 12546208
25% 150,000 EUR Sole ownership 13 Jun 2024

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 66,069 EUR 0 EUR 367,790 EUR Not reported
Q2 64,078 EUR 0 EUR 350,467 EUR Not reported
Q3 62,434 EUR 0 EUR 354,259 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 68,981 EUR 0 EUR 394,290 EUR Not reported
Q2 67,339 EUR 0 EUR 387,415 EUR Not reported
Q3 70,370 EUR 0 EUR 375,547 EUR Not reported
Q4 67,837 EUR 0 EUR 363,563 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 64,449 EUR 0 EUR 385,074 EUR Not reported
Q2 66,563 EUR 0 EUR 378,031 EUR Not reported
Q3 69,195 EUR 0 EUR 383,129 EUR Not reported
Q4 71,986 EUR 0 EUR 396,496 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 51,599 EUR 0 EUR 354,758 EUR Not reported
Q2 51,803 EUR 0 EUR 359,887 EUR Not reported
Q3 57,608 EUR 0 EUR 355,874 EUR Not reported
Q4 60,735 EUR 0 EUR 370,444 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 52,201 EUR 0 EUR 329,345 EUR Not reported
Q2 51,964 EUR 0 EUR 335,149 EUR Not reported
Q3 52,133 EUR 0 EUR 352,732 EUR Not reported
Q4 54,684 EUR 0 EUR 345,154 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources