Nordem Food OÜ
Business Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
| Indicator | 2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 2025 | 2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 2024 | 2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 2023 | 2022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 2022 | 2021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 601,443 | 921,189 | 1,726,277 | 1,805,006 | 1,568,491 |
| Revenue (non-commercial entities) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual period profit / loss | 33,814 | 95,613 | 121,757 | 179,073 | 103,564 |
| Annual period result | — | — | — | — | — |
| Assets | 789,176 | 790,147 | 743,401 | 692,465 | 762,258 |
| Equity | 763,530 | 764,961 | 683,516 | 613,322 | 693,690 |
| Current liabilities | 25,646 | 15,186 | 59,885 | 79,143 | 68,568 |
| Non-current liabilities | 0 | 10,000 | — | — | — |
| Employees | 2 | 2 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
| Business income | — | — | — | — | — |
| Cash and cash equivalents | 67,325 | 81,662 | 86,308 | 103,310 | 355,928 |
| Current assets | 789,176 | 790,147 | 738,329 | 685,089 | 759,618 |
| Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets | 0 | -1,249 | -2,304 | -1,631 | -1,405 |
| Labour costs | -26,350 | -29,645 | -35,638 | -33,401 | -31,757 |
| Share capital at nominal value | 2,556 | 2,556 | 2,556 | 2,556 | 2,556 |
| Liabilities and net assets | — | — | — | — | — |
| Net assets | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-current assets | — | 0 | 5,072 | 7,376 | 2,640 |
| Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods | 726,904 | 666,536 | 558,947 | 431,437 | 587,314 |
| Service fee income | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating surplus (deficit) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating profit (loss) | -25,511 | 24,889 | 110,476 | 244,933 | 111,610 |
| Profit (loss) before income tax | 41,131 | 92,997 | 129,066 | 239,106 | 110,915 |
Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders
No information available for this company in this registry.
Quarterly Tax and Employment Information
State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.
2026
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 41,364 EUR | 2,357 EUR | 338,536 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 26,081 EUR | 2,124 EUR | 211,768 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 34,407 EUR | 2,124 EUR | 185,151 EUR | Not reported |
2025
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 32,661 EUR | 2,661 EUR | 309,628 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 22,046 EUR | 2,821 EUR | 220,596 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 21,848 EUR | 2,821 EUR | 124,649 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 42,376 EUR | 2,821 EUR | 348,948 EUR | Not reported |
2024
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 61,561 EUR | 4,342 EUR | 558,940 EUR | 1 |
| Q2 | 59,648 EUR | 5,379 EUR | 493,401 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 42,713 EUR | 2,875 EUR | 317,649 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 36,412 EUR | 3,388 EUR | 295,134 EUR | Not reported |
2023
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 121,241 EUR | 3,579 EUR | 811,696 EUR | 1 |
| Q2 | 83,168 EUR | 4,453 EUR | 758,501 EUR | 1 |
| Q3 | 67,649 EUR | 3,654 EUR | 694,530 EUR | 1 |
| Q4 | 83,882 EUR | 4,419 EUR | 815,439 EUR | 1 |
2022
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 53,960 EUR | 3,955 EUR | 735,766 EUR | 1 |
| Q2 | 95,320 EUR | 4,386 EUR | 745,072 EUR | 1 |
| Q3 | 82,482 EUR | 4,256 EUR | 722,253 EUR | 1 |
| Q4 | 96,542 EUR | 4,961 EUR | 786,828 EUR | 1 |
LEI & Corporate Relationships ?
No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.
Reporting exceptions
- Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is not subject to accounting consolidation
- Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is not subject to accounting consolidation
These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: .
No confirmed matches
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: .
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.