Euro-Baltic Consulting OÜ

Registry code 11212515 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue125,84280,996100,04665,08241,935
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss76,09837,78458,82823,55316,111
Annual period result—————
Assets154,117113,656107,22173,00167,283
Equity141,398100,30097,51663,68865,135
Current liabilities12,71913,3569,7059,3132,148
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees11111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents123,294102,88686,739——
Current assets141,077112,460105,00571,09964,601
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-735-1,020-860-780-780
Labour costs-19,591-17,494-16,370-14,420-13,317
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets13,0401,1962,2161,9022,682
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods62,48859,70435,87637,32346,212
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)86,14643,04864,41029,40316,110
Profit (loss) before income tax85,97046,53965,08029,80316,111

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 12,122 EUR 2,362 EUR 37,834 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,300 EUR 2,362 EUR 29,261 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,250 EUR 2,362 EUR 19,193 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 10,911 EUR 3,400 EUR 16,516 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,311 EUR 2,362 EUR 37,911 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,277 EUR 2,362 EUR 24,510 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,311 EUR 2,362 EUR 27,588 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8,187 EUR 2,484 EUR 9,994 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,968 EUR 1,936 EUR 14,642 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,968 EUR 1,936 EUR 27,437 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,968 EUR 1,936 EUR 27,681 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8,050 EUR 1,762 EUR 21,943 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,867 EUR 1,832 EUR 18,424 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,867 EUR 1,832 EUR 28,159 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,867 EUR 1,832 EUR 23,033 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,632 EUR 1,588 EUR 20,743 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,666 EUR 1,623 EUR 11,225 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,666 EUR 1,623 EUR 14,708 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,666 EUR 1,623 EUR 10,419 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources