Wanda Grupp OÜ

Registry code 11213578 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Annual report key indicators linked by exact official registry code.

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 20212020Reporting period 1 Jan 2020–31 Dec 20202019Reporting period 1 Jan 2019–31 Dec 2019
Revenue2,810,4162,558,538728,917611,924963,9241,429,0041,191,194
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———————
Annual period profit / loss-138,485282,4691,47320,777-51,82512,2035,490
Annual period result———————
Assets425,139676,133409,076418,610349,827377,457373,045
Equity424,581612,028329,559328,086307,309359,133346,930
Current liabilities55864,10579,51790,52442,51818,32426,115
Non-current liabilities———————
Employees0000000
Business income———————
Cash and cash equivalents97,382154,194192,356170,19943,58720,74125,874
Current assets425,139676,133409,076418,610349,827377,457373,045
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets———————
Labour costs0000000
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets———————
Net assets———————
Non-current assets———————
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods560,254326,747325,274304,497356,322344,118338,628
Service fee income———————
Operating surplus (deficit)———————
Operating profit (loss)-134,936282,469-3,59420,777-51,82512,2035,490
Profit (loss) before income tax-138,485282,469-3,59420,777-51,82512,2035,490

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Taxes and Workforce

Quarterly figures from EMTA, linked by exact registry code. State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions include reverse-charge purchases and are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; they are not directly comparable with cash-paid labour taxes. A blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 978,805 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 1,601,209 EUR Not reported
Q3 21,122 EUR 0 EUR 853,802 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 375,021 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 2,508,613 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 303,832 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 2,329,973 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 744,579 EUR Not reported
Q2 48,969 EUR 0 EUR 632,256 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 1,141,497 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 1,765,594 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 16,811 EUR 0 EUR 142,233 EUR Not reported
Q2 12,344 EUR 0 EUR 61,860 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 468,140 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 366,569 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 15,381 EUR 0 EUR 198,291 EUR Not reported
Q2 24,475 EUR 0 EUR 524,758 EUR Not reported
Q3 12,437 EUR 0 EUR 185,690 EUR Not reported
Q4 14,773 EUR 0 EUR 172,007 EUR Not reported

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources