osaühing Jubek Investments

Registry code 11214490 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue———
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss-16,785-111,705-89,543
Annual period result———
Assets2,391,6112,387,1482,195,109
Equity1,117,7581,134,5431,246,248
Current liabilities1,273,8531,252,605948,861
Non-current liabilities000
Employees111
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents2,0742,61129,913
Current assets962,372957,909765,870
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets———
Labour costs-11,451-34,352-34,352
Share capital at nominal value3,5793,5793,579
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets1,429,2391,429,2391,429,239
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-6,496,634-6,384,929-6,295,386
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)-16,786-111,705-89,543
Profit (loss) before income tax-16,785-111,705-89,543

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Omanikukonto: PAMBOS HOLDINGS OÜEstonian registry code 10575279ShareholderSource record 9001617836
100% 56,000 EEK Sole ownership 16 Aug 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,196 EUR 3,445 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,237 EUR 2,425 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 3,574 EUR 3,831 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 4,281 EUR 4,658 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 2,464 EUR 2,618 EUR Not reported 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources