osaühing Karmento Invest

Registry code 11224702 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue23,61425,17724,07624,46523,674
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss3,5748,8785,84732610,783
Annual period result—————
Assets243,620232,706216,168203,055196,085
Equity120,746117,172108,294102,447102,121
Current liabilities3,6103,6703,0102,4442,500
Non-current liabilities119,264111,864104,86498,16491,464
Employees11111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents157,150143,404124,783103,74381,495
Current assets161,860150,946134,233120,860113,556
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets0-175-260-334-1,069
Labour costs-13,175-11,697-10,532-9,414-9,321
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets81,76081,76081,93582,19582,529
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods114,360105,48299,63599,30988,526
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)17610,64512,79913,92612,131
Profit (loss) before income tax3,5748,8785,84732610,783

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,206 EUR 1,158 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 988 EUR 1,041 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 988 EUR 1,041 EUR Not reported Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,376 EUR 1,323 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 1,342 EUR 1,391 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 1,342 EUR 1,391 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 1,410 EUR 1,391 EUR Not reported Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,107 EUR 1,149 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 1,208 EUR 1,188 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 1,144 EUR 1,188 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 1,195 EUR 1,188 EUR Not reported Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 703 EUR 677 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 776 EUR 815 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 1,032 EUR 1,071 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 1,072 EUR 1,071 EUR Not reported Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 622 EUR 657 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 686 EUR 657 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 622 EUR 657 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 662 EUR 657 EUR Not reported Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources