Osaühing Pro Grupp Invest

Registry code 11263234 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue39,632,27434,303,99135,760,80835,283,16224,936,771
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss969,5061,658,6691,222,3941,502,0421,106,602
Annual period result—————
Assets26,986,32720,672,39517,126,04719,114,30313,207,184
Equity10,468,9089,535,4027,876,7336,704,3394,412,297
Current liabilities9,370,7386,634,5456,693,2339,281,3085,590,450
Non-current liabilities7,146,6814,502,4482,556,0813,128,6563,204,437
Employees3926252219
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents41,62227,85477,70686,236278,986
Current assets8,744,5737,577,0427,311,55710,059,1706,130,381
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-768,841-680,635-640,855-553,040-514,721
Labour costs-1,309,835-1,176,259-1,089,885-786,941-640,551
Share capital at nominal value1,555,0001,555,0001,555,0001,555,000725,000
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets18,241,75413,095,3539,814,4909,055,1337,076,803
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods7,788,9026,166,2335,026,8393,574,7972,508,195
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)1,518,4891,972,3971,587,0961,751,5751,325,501
Profit (loss) before income tax979,6601,658,6691,230,8241,509,1351,131,602

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Omanikukonto: Barong KV OÜEstonian registry code 14598455ShareholderSource record 9001618501
60% 933,000 EUR Sole ownership 16 Aug 2023
Omanikukonto: Blumen Invest OÜEstonian registry code 16020447ShareholderSource record 9001618502
25% 388,750 EUR Sole ownership 16 Aug 2023
Omanikukonto: RAIAL INVEST OÜEstonian registry code 11706482ShareholderSource record 9001618503
15% 233,250 EUR Sole ownership 16 Aug 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 988,640 EUR 109,339 EUR 12,926,638 EUR 21
Q2 1,082,520 EUR 105,838 EUR 12,219,921 EUR 24
Q3 573,634 EUR 111,057 EUR 11,972,047 EUR 25

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 137,450 EUR 10,321,330 EUR 19
Q2 370,153 EUR 142,975 EUR 11,379,177 EUR 24
Q3 750,691 EUR 157,620 EUR 12,012,646 EUR 23
Q4 555,756 EUR 145,973 EUR 12,585,182 EUR 21

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 779,046 EUR 116,847 EUR 9,616,828 EUR 17
Q2 660,703 EUR 109,060 EUR 9,431,285 EUR 18
Q3 0 EUR 122,484 EUR 9,299,496 EUR 18
Q4 294,548 EUR 128,310 EUR 10,631,855 EUR 17

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 581,633 EUR 95,694 EUR 10,972,719 EUR 17
Q2 931,710 EUR 108,387 EUR 11,304,521 EUR 17
Q3 298,273 EUR 108,389 EUR 10,438,064 EUR 17
Q4 361,839 EUR 114,209 EUR 9,623,492 EUR 16

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 467,600 EUR 68,443 EUR 8,759,001 EUR 14
Q2 283,066 EUR 71,309 EUR 9,892,591 EUR 16
Q3 406,058 EUR 76,736 EUR 11,421,388 EUR 16
Q4 288,027 EUR 83,930 EUR 10,966,094 EUR 17

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

Direct accounting consolidation parent

  • Barong KV OÜ · Grayperson company profile · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2020-01-01T00:00:00+01:00 to 2020-12-31T00:00:00+01:00 · Validity: 2020-12-31T00:00:00+01:00 to current / not stated

Ultimate accounting consolidation parent

  • Barong KV OÜ · Grayperson company profile · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2020-01-01T00:00:00+01:00 to 2020-12-31T00:00:00+01:00 · Validity: 2020-12-31T00:00:00+01:00 to current / not stated

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources