Osaühing Spordiatribuutika

Registry code 11266089 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue116,135163,867135,800198,53294,978
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss12,22132,981-5,36595,22149,788
Annual period result—————
Assets310,765298,448268,135279,411176,877
Equity300,790288,569255,588260,963165,742
Current liabilities9,9759,87912,54718,44811,135
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees12232
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents37,52214,17847,650125,106136,255
Current assets310,765298,448268,135279,411176,877
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets00000
Labour costs-29,526-39,168-51,464-38,830-24,882
Share capital at nominal value2,6842,6842,6842,6842,684
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets00000
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods285,885252,904258,269163,058113,270
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)12,22132,972-5,03795,53550,111
Profit (loss) before income tax12,22132,981-5,36595,22149,788

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8,580 EUR 2,831 EUR 24,913 EUR Not reported
Q2 7,571 EUR 2,677 EUR 22,186 EUR Not reported
Q3 10,844 EUR 2,677 EUR 43,583 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,070 EUR 3,103 EUR 27,263 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,625 EUR 3,139 EUR 14,573 EUR Not reported
Q3 9,139 EUR 3,139 EUR 39,889 EUR Not reported
Q4 4,190 EUR 3,139 EUR 14,733 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,358 EUR 3,968 EUR 30,563 EUR 2
Q2 6,852 EUR 3,882 EUR 27,281 EUR 1
Q3 10,696 EUR 3,816 EUR 44,441 EUR 1
Q4 7,479 EUR 3,816 EUR 33,759 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,697 EUR 4,552 EUR 33,989 EUR 3
Q2 5,672 EUR 4,883 EUR 43,356 EUR 3
Q3 6,654 EUR 4,880 EUR 62,460 EUR 2
Q4 7,498 EUR 4,826 EUR 28,535 EUR 2

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,139 EUR 2,637 EUR 49,623 EUR 2
Q2 7,974 EUR 2,637 EUR 37,266 EUR 3
Q3 11,971 EUR 3,653 EUR 59,439 EUR 3
Q4 4,381 EUR 3,558 EUR 34,350 EUR 3

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources