Arhitektuuribüroo Kuvand Osaühing

Registry code 11295949 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue1,4307,7459,43311,77822,900
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-2,779-751361-2,4005,935
Annual period result—————
Assets5,9498,7559,9189,63614,056
Equity5,9148,6939,4459,58411,984
Current liabilities3562473522,072
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00011
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents3,8115,594———
Current assets3,8335,6978,4659,63614,056
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-606-494-382——
Labour costs000-4,332-7,200
Share capital at nominal value2,6842,6842,6842,6842,684
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets2,1163,0581,45300
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods5,7416,4926,1329,0315,935
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-2,779-3821,026-2,1925,935
Profit (loss) before income tax-2,779-751486-2,4005,935

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3 EUR 0 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 12 EUR 0 EUR 530 EUR Not reported
Q2 60 EUR 0 EUR 300 EUR Not reported
Q3 35 EUR 0 EUR 500 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 26 EUR 0 EUR 1,000 EUR Not reported
Q2 330 EUR 0 EUR 2,515 EUR Not reported
Q3 63 EUR 0 EUR 1,000 EUR Not reported
Q4 628 EUR 0 EUR 3,635 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 227 EUR 0 EUR 1,940 EUR Not reported
Q2 608 EUR 0 EUR 4,316 EUR Not reported
Q3 270 EUR 0 EUR 2,250 EUR Not reported
Q4 32 EUR 0 EUR 1,250 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 984 EUR 194 EUR 4,675 EUR 1
Q2 585 EUR 234 EUR 4,695 EUR 1
Q3 1,239 EUR 714 EUR 5,480 EUR Not reported
Q4 112 EUR 0 EUR 1,029 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources