EER-Finantsid OÜ

Registry code 11299887 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Annual report key indicators linked by exact official registry code.

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 20212020Reporting period 1 Jan 2020–31 Dec 20202019Reporting period 1 Jan 2019–31 Dec 2019
Revenue9,94710,3438,7148,5627,15810,17111,641
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———————
Annual period profit / loss-11,346-9,458-2,012-8322,1264,678-3,066
Annual period result———————
Assets22,32634,57843,89755,80054,78351,93546,057
Equity22,09333,43942,89749,90950,74148,61543,937
Current liabilities—1,1391,0005,8914,0423,3202,120
Non-current liabilities———————
Employees1110001
Business income———————
Cash and cash equivalents—33,395———51,31044,866
Current assets—34,57843,89755,80054,78351,93546,057
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets———————
Labour costs-15,572-11,612-5,812000-9,576
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets———————
Net assets———————
Non-current assets———————
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods30,62740,08542,09747,92945,80341,12544,191
Service fee income———————
Operating surplus (deficit)———————
Operating profit (loss)-11,589-9,5834482299725,798-3,449
Profit (loss) before income tax-11,346-9,458-762-8322,1264,678-3,066

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Taxes and Workforce

Quarterly figures from EMTA, linked by exact registry code. State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions include reverse-charge purchases and are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; they are not directly comparable with cash-paid labour taxes. A blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,302 EUR 660 EUR 2,784 EUR Not reported
Q2 454 EUR 0 EUR 2,514 EUR Not reported
Q3 626 EUR 0 EUR 2,731 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,113 EUR 1,548 EUR 2,827 EUR 1
Q2 1,795 EUR 1,580 EUR 2,539 EUR 1
Q3 2,318 EUR 2,075 EUR 2,498 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,085 EUR 1,738 EUR 2,082 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 862 EUR 331 EUR 2,604 EUR Not reported
Q2 894 EUR 663 EUR 2,418 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,600 EUR 1,325 EUR 2,664 EUR 1
Q4 2,177 EUR 1,786 EUR 2,657 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 742 EUR 329 EUR 2,551 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,070 EUR 663 EUR 2,090 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,342 EUR 663 EUR 2,147 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,031 EUR 663 EUR 1,943 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 333 EUR 0 EUR 1,665 EUR Not reported
Q2 360 EUR 0 EUR 1,848 EUR Not reported
Q3 388 EUR 0 EUR 2,397 EUR Not reported
Q4 359 EUR 0 EUR 2,169 EUR Not reported

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources