Riiamäe Hambakliinik OÜ

Registry code 11318366 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue2,280,1762,373,3241,754,8421,436,6351,253,180
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss137,920315,66856,43276,915117,544
Annual period result—————
Assets951,944886,651626,509502,447394,167
Equity726,934732,225436,557364,210307,295
Current liabilities225,010154,426189,952138,23786,872
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees2019191716
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents466,921384,783205,401208,075166,724
Current assets688,797427,150251,787251,512268,423
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-82,618-35,866-14,824-24,054-20,059
Labour costs-1,355,419-1,275,474-965,524-750,896-603,048
Share capital at nominal value25,05225,05225,05225,05225,052
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets263,147459,501374,722250,935125,744
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods561,457391,505355,073262,243164,699
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)137,315319,75361,93080,743117,536
Profit (loss) before income tax137,920319,79661,94780,752117,544

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 126,014 EUR 137,495 EUR Not reported 27
Q2 139,466 EUR 151,269 EUR Not reported 31
Q3 143,821 EUR 144,897 EUR Not reported 32

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 126,815 EUR 137,837 EUR Not reported 27
Q2 132,660 EUR 145,659 EUR Not reported 27
Q3 130,897 EUR 143,873 EUR Not reported 30
Q4 145,425 EUR 158,640 EUR Not reported 27

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 98,788 EUR 106,719 EUR Not reported 26
Q2 112,473 EUR 121,481 EUR Not reported 26
Q3 122,186 EUR 127,479 EUR Not reported 27
Q4 137,811 EUR 148,740 EUR Not reported 27

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 91,771 EUR 92,971 EUR Not reported 29
Q2 92,467 EUR 98,771 EUR Not reported 25
Q3 91,158 EUR 98,393 EUR Not reported 25
Q4 90,733 EUR 97,880 EUR Not reported 27

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 55,875 EUR 60,404 EUR Not reported 23
Q2 57,543 EUR 61,912 EUR Not reported 23
Q3 68,227 EUR 73,417 EUR Not reported 24
Q4 80,472 EUR 86,850 EUR Not reported 26

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No matching record

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No matching record

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources