Mulla Teenused OÜ

Registry code 11338156 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-6,3915,431-3,645-48,91515,015
Annual period result—————
Assets48,24357,93856,52765,923121,816
Equity46,16053,75052,43658,082112,995
Current liabilities2,0834,1884,0917,8418,821
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00011
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents—————
Current assets42,52850,84848,06356,083111,316
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-1,375-1,375-1,375-1,360-1,200
Labour costs000-3,724-7,448
Share capital at nominal value7,0307,0307,0307,0307,030
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets5,7157,0908,4649,84010,500
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods44,81840,58658,082105,26297,980
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-6,676-8,728-9,404-14,240-18,575
Profit (loss) before income tax-6,0536,411-3,145-47,41515,015

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 886 EUR 328 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 652 EUR 328 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 547 EUR 328 EUR Not reported Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,340 EUR 326 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 688 EUR 328 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 547 EUR 328 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 688 EUR 328 EUR Not reported Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,015 EUR 437 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 764 EUR 320 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 764 EUR 320 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 514 EUR 320 EUR Not reported Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 514 EUR 320 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 1,264 EUR 320 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 514 EUR 320 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 1,014 EUR 320 EUR Not reported Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,320 EUR 1,177 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 1,052 EUR 891 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 514 EUR 320 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 514 EUR 320 EUR Not reported Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources