Majameistrite Grupp OÜ

Registry code 11345038 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue137,87775,683132,11275,00042,555
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss40,45527,55235,67515,494-641
Annual period result—————
Assets228,717139,900108,59777,51883,806
Equity134,24393,78866,23630,56115,067
Current liabilities94,00346,11242,36146,95768,739
Non-current liabilities4710000
Employees11111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents54,88037,63923,4607,215521
Current assets204,341103,78076,60136,57945,940
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-11,743-9,877-8,943-4,881-12,302
Labour costs-25,126-19,391-27,737-13,273-12,330
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets24,37636,12031,99640,93937,866
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods90,97663,42427,74912,25512,896
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)41,33428,80036,95215,646-423
Profit (loss) before income tax40,45527,55235,67515,494-641

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,625 EUR 2,755 EUR 20,613 EUR 1
Q2 1,469 EUR 1,432 EUR 13,960 EUR 1
Q3 1,066 EUR 1,122 EUR 32,806 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,304 EUR 1,368 EUR 21,338 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,324 EUR 1,276 EUR 17,148 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,428 EUR 1,491 EUR 30,485 EUR 2
Q4 3,540 EUR 3,597 EUR 65,117 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,780 EUR 1,914 EUR 23,112 EUR 1
Q2 2,835 EUR 1,273 EUR 20,283 EUR Not reported
Q3 7,045 EUR 1,988 EUR 47,613 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,944 EUR 1,706 EUR 17,493 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 936 EUR 986 EUR 21,290 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,895 EUR 1,976 EUR 37,548 EUR 2
Q3 2,573 EUR 2,698 EUR 34,326 EUR 2
Q4 3,175 EUR 3,367 EUR 35,838 EUR 2

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 745 EUR 785 EUR 16,272 EUR Not reported
Q2 726 EUR 765 EUR 15,449 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,617 EUR 1,689 EUR 55,304 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,165 EUR 918 EUR 28,330 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources