Fookus Film OÜ

Registry code 11398431 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue123,157109,767197,345172,372215,134
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss78,80023,14696,38876,798125,015
Annual period result—————
Assets547,323473,506475,649412,715351,510
Equity543,055464,255472,350406,429349,631
Current liabilities4,2689,2513,2996,2861,879
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees12110
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents301,512195,423195,694249,601190,720
Current assets309,317212,033208,302290,710223,040
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs21,35315,93020,8195,2050
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets238,006261,473267,347122,005128,470
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods461,443438,297373,150326,819221,804
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)60,84816,917102,22681,308123,181
Profit (loss) before income tax78,80029,410104,10281,798125,015

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,407 EUR 2,338 EUR 30,903 EUR 1
Q2 14,185 EUR 2,338 EUR 27,080 EUR 1
Q3 12,024 EUR 2,338 EUR 42,298 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,560 EUR 2,294 EUR 17,632 EUR 1
Q2 3,881 EUR 2,338 EUR 17,030 EUR 1
Q3 9,304 EUR 2,338 EUR 38,345 EUR 1
Q4 13,045 EUR 2,338 EUR 46,394 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,824 EUR 2,958 EUR 22,021 EUR 1
Q2 3,814 EUR 585 EUR 7,651 EUR 1
Q3 9,120 EUR 2,205 EUR 51,845 EUR 1
Q4 7,374 EUR 2,205 EUR 25,097 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,159 EUR 2,205 EUR 23,755 EUR 1
Q2 8,984 EUR 2,205 EUR 35,974 EUR 1
Q3 16,434 EUR 2,672 EUR 50,726 EUR 1
Q4 18,654 EUR 2,205 EUR 84,259 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,440 EUR 0 EUR 24,957 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,272 EUR 0 EUR 23,350 EUR Not reported
Q3 7,222 EUR 0 EUR 58,081 EUR Not reported
Q4 13,758 EUR 1,470 EUR 64,552 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · No person is known to control the entity (for example, control may be spread among diverse shareholders)
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · No person is known to control the entity (for example, control may be spread among diverse shareholders)

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources