OÜ TALEV Teenused

Registry code 11479709 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue25,18818,97060,62058,62088,845
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss700-209923461,083
Annual period result—————
Assets7,7207,76625,0189,62913,757
Equity6,2495,5505,7595,6675,321
Current liabilities1,4712,21619,2593,9628,436
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees11111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents2,2015147,8069,5657,073
Current assets7,7207,76625,0189,62913,635
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs1,2836,33411,6418,4919,377
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets0000122
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods2,7372,9472,8552,5091,426
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)700-209923461,083
Profit (loss) before income tax700-209923461,083

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,072 EUR 0 EUR 11,539 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,499 EUR 0 EUR 11,023 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,230 EUR 0 EUR 13,182 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 633 EUR 642 EUR 1,610 EUR 1
Q2 1,131 EUR 0 EUR 8,391 EUR 1
Q3 966 EUR 114 EUR 10,698 EUR Not reported
Q4 613 EUR 271 EUR 3,968 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,646 EUR 858 EUR 10,760 EUR 1
Q2 1,183 EUR 963 EUR 5,788 EUR 1
Q3 811 EUR 718 EUR 4,668 EUR 1
Q4 994 EUR 718 EUR 4,875 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 768 EUR 760 EUR 17,544 EUR 1
Q2 1,095 EUR 806 EUR 9,067 EUR 1
Q3 793 EUR 806 EUR 14,100 EUR 1
Q4 1,055 EUR 806 EUR 16,847 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,479 EUR 704 EUR 14,623 EUR 1
Q2 464 EUR 428 EUR 12,230 EUR 1
Q3 875 EUR 466 EUR 14,420 EUR 1
Q4 823 EUR 781 EUR 16,359 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources