Õigusbüroo Nordlex OÜ

Registry code 11506004 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue307,4121,6361,17210,692
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-5,0942,424242-3,5941,023
Annual period result—————
Assets41,19747,07343,70143,10946,689
Equity10,96416,05816,46416,22219,816
Current liabilities13,10313,88610,1089,7589,744
Non-current liabilities17,13017,12917,12917,12917,129
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents10,00914,93414,7609,25921,840
Current assets40,53545,44741,16139,60546,689
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-964-1,350-964-2520
Labour costs000-629-764
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets6621,6262,5403,504—
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods13,24613,41013,41017,00415,981
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-5,0942,424-60-3,5941,023
Profit (loss) before income tax-5,0942,424242-3,5941,023

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 72 EUR 208 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,566 EUR 139 EUR 6,553 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 59 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 81 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 216 EUR 216 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 189 EUR 189 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 67 EUR 180 EUR 30 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 40 EUR 1
Q2 120 EUR 120 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,061 EUR 255 EUR 4,012 EUR Not reported
Q4 939 EUR 199 EUR 3,400 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 13 EUR 13 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q2 179 EUR 173 EUR 525 EUR 1
Q3 230 EUR 230 EUR 551 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 520 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 64 EUR 64 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 330 EUR 173 EUR 1,122 EUR Not reported
Q3 283 EUR 283 EUR 30 EUR Not reported
Q4 14 EUR 122 EUR 50 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources