TL TEENUSED OÜ

Registry code 11523735 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue463,561288,890359,828344,314161,492
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss55,83911,28628,66444,874103,714
Annual period result—————
Assets435,049268,282228,844201,590157,850
Equity295,598239,759228,473199,809154,935
Current liabilities132,09414,2633711,7812,915
Non-current liabilities7,35714,260———
Employees11101
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents1,30618,47433,17336,634—
Current assets123,86919,28244,84437,5907,906
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-4,449—0-1,0300
Labour costs-5,892-10,906-9,6430-7,268
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets311,180249,000184,000164,000149,944
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods236,947225,661196,997152,12348,665
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)56,64315,63128,66444,874103,714
Profit (loss) before income tax55,83911,28628,66444,874103,714

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 2,200 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 2,101 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 3,475 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,425 EUR 954 EUR 6,154 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,349 EUR 687 EUR 6,251 EUR Not reported
Q3 545 EUR 343 EUR 4,412 EUR Not reported
Q4 449 EUR 343 EUR 3,249 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,066 EUR 284 EUR 15,096 EUR Not reported
Q2 832 EUR 608 EUR 5,463 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,565 EUR 911 EUR 5,957 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,045 EUR 911 EUR 3,895 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,080 EUR 0 EUR 91,592 EUR 1
Q2 1,745 EUR 853 EUR 77,144 EUR 1
Q3 864 EUR 853 EUR 126,064 EUR 1
Q4 859 EUR 853 EUR 74,627 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 904 EUR 443 EUR 53,131 EUR 2
Q2 768 EUR 0 EUR 27,044 EUR 2
Q3 457 EUR 0 EUR 70,660 EUR 2
Q4 484 EUR 0 EUR 60,859 EUR 2

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources