OÜ Kindlustusmaakler Tiina Naur

Registry code 11529005 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue435,591731,011405,018386,520275,292
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss218,770473,813238,28029,380194,311
Annual period result—————
Assets660,062677,774642,140589,223689,301
Equity422,821533,301455,981456,174636,055
Current liabilities164,44757,956155,43598,40314,772
Non-current liabilities72,79486,51730,72434,64638,474
Employees22222
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents173,656188,159217,431175,780108,811
Current assets180,763195,225223,438226,050141,854
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-42,885-41,352-38,103-34,554-34,097
Labour costs-43,400-48,473-48,393-46,944-54,577
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets479,299482,549418,702363,173547,447
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods201,49556,932215,145424,238439,188
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)272,681576,322283,224229,728150,086
Profit (loss) before income tax311,635555,776284,72577,668226,859

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 30,196 EUR 4,268 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 29,967 EUR 5,034 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 29,273 EUR 5,034 EUR Not reported 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 20,422 EUR 5,272 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 33,116 EUR 4,013 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 24,312 EUR 5,424 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 30,254 EUR 4,703 EUR Not reported Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,785 EUR 4,967 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 21,326 EUR 9,921 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 4,785 EUR 4,967 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 80,264 EUR 13,786 EUR Not reported Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 21,847 EUR 7,395 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 16,991 EUR 8,637 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 20,328 EUR 9,342 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 25,670 EUR 4,967 EUR Not reported Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 15,404 EUR 8,035 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 14,392 EUR 7,415 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 15,203 EUR 4,818 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 15,852 EUR 4,818 EUR Not reported Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources