Pedajased paadimehed OÜ

Registry code 11531404 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue264,000178,28598,0003,3671,500
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss101,80428,044-32,842-61,886-5,922
Annual period result—————
Assets1,153,6231,058,915980,098780,81378,684
Equity72,653-29,152-57,196-24,35432,531
Current liabilities104,11069,82560,71085,16711,553
Non-current liabilities976,8601,018,242976,584720,00034,600
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents51,94423,22712,6599,86510,481
Current assets56,29526,65915,98024,46310,783
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-66,150-50,231-41,899-20,518-17,128
Labour costs00000
Share capital at nominal value7,5567,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets1,097,3281,032,256964,118756,35067,901
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods-36,707-64,752-31,91029,97635,897
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)179,070110,56844,239-39,842-4,795
Profit (loss) before income tax101,80428,044-32,842-61,886-5,922

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Jõehobu ja Leemur OÜEstonian registry code 11458950ShareholderSource record 12333123
50% 3,778 EUR Sole ownership 27 Feb 2024
OÜ GrettelneteEstonian registry code 12207172ShareholderSource record 12333124
50% 3,778 EUR Sole ownership 27 Feb 2024

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 11,732 EUR 0 EUR 73,381 EUR Not reported
Q2 5,451 EUR 0 EUR 68,547 EUR Not reported
Q3 11,509 EUR 0 EUR 69,294 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,281 EUR 0 EUR 72,027 EUR Not reported
Q2 10,728 EUR 0 EUR 69,347 EUR Not reported
Q3 5,646 EUR 0 EUR 68,428 EUR Not reported
Q4 6,724 EUR 0 EUR 69,419 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,470 EUR 0 EUR 41,771 EUR Not reported
Q2 4,708 EUR 0 EUR 38,412 EUR Not reported
Q3 4,113 EUR 0 EUR 42,782 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 58,963 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 5,000 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,175 EUR 0 EUR 15,390 EUR Not reported
Q3 4,589 EUR 0 EUR 37,754 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,992 EUR 0 EUR 39,596 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 16 EUR 0 EUR 367 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources