AS United Asset Management
Business Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
| Indicator | 2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 2025 | 2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 2024 | 2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 2023 | 2022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 2022 | 2021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 91,280 | 83,973 | 79,988 | 82,688 | 81,630 |
| Revenue (non-commercial entities) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual period profit / loss | -12,147 | -22,737 | -23,366 | -7,451 | -19,203 |
| Annual period result | — | — | — | — | — |
| Assets | 264,622 | 258,089 | 197,457 | 212,309 | 219,277 |
| Equity | 138,242 | 150,389 | 173,126 | 196,492 | 203,944 |
| Current liabilities | 126,380 | 22,700 | 24,331 | 15,817 | 15,333 |
| Non-current liabilities | 0 | 85,000 | — | — | — |
| Employees | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Business income | — | — | — | — | — |
| Cash and cash equivalents | 3,527 | 8,544 | 4,121 | 22,085 | 108,959 |
| Current assets | 46,224 | 39,691 | 178,717 | 193,113 | 190,804 |
| Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets | 0 | -342 | -456 | -342 | 0 |
| Labour costs | -52,672 | -53,058 | -52,949 | -52,827 | -52,711 |
| Share capital at nominal value | 160,000 | 160,000 | 160,000 | 160,000 | 160,000 |
| Liabilities and net assets | — | — | — | — | — |
| Net assets | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-current assets | 218,398 | 218,398 | 18,740 | 19,196 | 28,473 |
| Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods | -105,478 | -82,741 | -59,375 | -51,924 | -32,721 |
| Service fee income | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating surplus (deficit) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating profit (loss) | -15,951 | -27,015 | -29,399 | -24,894 | -22,045 |
| Profit (loss) before income tax | -12,147 | -22,737 | -23,366 | -7,451 | -19,203 |
Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders
No information available for this company in this registry.
Quarterly Tax and Employment Information
State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.
2026
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 8,007 EUR | 5,155 EUR | 22,695 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 6,334 EUR | 5,001 EUR | 21,000 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 7,430 EUR | 5,001 EUR | 21,000 EUR | Not reported |
2025
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 9,482 EUR | 7,153 EUR | 22,639 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 7,497 EUR | 5,463 EUR | 24,895 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 7,967 EUR | 5,463 EUR | 20,862 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 8,502 EUR | 5,463 EUR | 24,795 EUR | Not reported |
2024
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 7,322 EUR | 5,266 EUR | 20,362 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 6,698 EUR | 5,266 EUR | 20,328 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 6,124 EUR | 4,274 EUR | 20,578 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 6,597 EUR | 4,589 EUR | 20,628 EUR | Not reported |
2023
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 7,163 EUR | 5,288 EUR | 22,045 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 6,431 EUR | 5,266 EUR | 19,662 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 7,612 EUR | 5,928 EUR | 19,662 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 6,000 EUR | 4,655 EUR | 19,662 EUR | Not reported |
2022
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 7,196 EUR | 5,266 EUR | 20,095 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 6,263 EUR | 5,266 EUR | 20,128 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 7,183 EUR | 5,349 EUR | 20,128 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 6,922 EUR | 5,266 EUR | 21,262 EUR | Not reported |
LEI & Corporate Relationships ?
No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.
Reporting exceptions
- Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
- Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.
Check incomplete
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No matching record
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list No matching record
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register No matching record
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List No matching record
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List No matching record
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.