Maakütte Paigaldus osaühing

Registry code 11559851 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue128,515182,585205,99551,5640
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss21,87158,49035,6903,4730
Annual period result—————
Assets152,503129,79059,41519,44015,359
Equity134,088112,21753,72718,03714,564
Current liabilities18,41517,5735,6881,403795
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents122,65894,31338,8296,1175,002
Current assets142,157117,85359,41519,44015,359
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-1,5920000
Labour costs—————
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets10,34611,937000
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods109,66151,17115,48112,00812,008
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)24,78160,74736,2293,4730
Profit (loss) before income tax21,87158,49035,6903,4730

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 19,928 EUR Not reported
Q2 4,729 EUR 0 EUR 62,058 EUR Not reported
Q3 4,192 EUR 0 EUR 82,193 EUR 2

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,141 EUR 0 EUR 28,145 EUR Not reported
Q2 910 EUR 0 EUR 19,184 EUR Not reported
Q3 983 EUR 0 EUR 26,464 EUR Not reported
Q4 8,062 EUR 0 EUR 55,273 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 761 EUR 0 EUR 24,417 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,617 EUR 0 EUR 39,983 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,126 EUR 0 EUR 61,080 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,795 EUR 0 EUR 53,712 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,047 EUR 0 EUR 30,875 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,909 EUR 0 EUR 30,858 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,858 EUR 0 EUR 42,321 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,376 EUR 0 EUR 91,326 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 795 EUR 0 EUR 33 EUR Not reported
Q3 758 EUR 0 EUR 11,032 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,001 EUR 0 EUR 30,430 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources