osaühing Saare Põrand

Registry code 11562422 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue105,667126,123182,247205,144161,681
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss755-7,5155,3585,550
Annual period result—————
Assets7,74444,33049,13165,56757,085
Equity7,1927,1857,13014,6459,287
Current liabilities55215,26522,00120,92212,798
Non-current liabilities021,88020,00030,00035,000
Employees12111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents3,43712,66227018,6395,930
Current assets4,32139,91148,81664,42455,114
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs5,2278,4725,82012,2514,688
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets3,4234,4193151,1431,971
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods4,3734,31811,8336,475925
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)555-7,5014,3355,559
Profit (loss) before income tax755-7,5155,3585,550

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,812 EUR 0 EUR 15,365 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,319 EUR 0 EUR 62,430 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,199 EUR 0 EUR 12,759 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,286 EUR 1,294 EUR 48,328 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,552 EUR 679 EUR 24,416 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,572 EUR 0 EUR 11,909 EUR Not reported
Q4 4,048 EUR 132 EUR 38,192 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 947 EUR 0 EUR 33,338 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,377 EUR 0 EUR 36,583 EUR 1
Q3 6,022 EUR 608 EUR 53,885 EUR Not reported
Q4 5,030 EUR 1,115 EUR 33,630 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,785 EUR 1,564 EUR 82,543 EUR 2
Q2 4,877 EUR 753 EUR 63,689 EUR 1
Q3 2,739 EUR 269 EUR 36,422 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,500 EUR 0 EUR 52,909 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,263 EUR 502 EUR 70,041 EUR 1
Q2 7,198 EUR 812 EUR 70,551 EUR 1
Q3 7,669 EUR 812 EUR 71,926 EUR 1
Q4 1,277 EUR 781 EUR 62,157 EUR 2

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources