OÜ REOLA KUIVATI

Registry code 11572780 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue103,42498,504139,989107,777138,390
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-1,44057,7727,785-3,94727,378
Annual period result—————
Assets563,432589,529551,935568,656536,381
Equity96,13997,57939,80732,02235,969
Current liabilities89,415105,875113,513108,47984,077
Non-current liabilities377,878386,075398,615428,155416,335
Employees22221
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents3902313,3641,49517,502
Current assets6,3644,59113,0493,95520,528
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-27,870-26,635-25,815-25,777-13,234
Labour costs-15,120-24,175-28,747-20,685-13,936
Share capital at nominal value2,7002,7002,7002,7002,700
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets557,068584,938538,886564,701515,853
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods94,61136,83929,05433,0015,623
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)14,26079,40630,06913,82356,727
Profit (loss) before income tax-1,44057,7727,785-3,94727,378

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 220 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 9,147 EUR 591 EUR 60,609 EUR 3

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 162 EUR 0 EUR 1,761 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,201 EUR 0 EUR 6,352 EUR Not reported
Q3 6,605 EUR 1,142 EUR 54,809 EUR 1
Q4 10,876 EUR 5,445 EUR 41,664 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,113 EUR 0 EUR 5,400 EUR Not reported
Q3 6,877 EUR 2,674 EUR 80,184 EUR 1
Q4 16,390 EUR 7,407 EUR 12,579 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 516 EUR 0 EUR 5,460 EUR Not reported
Q2 521 EUR 0 EUR 320 EUR Not reported
Q3 13,904 EUR 3,540 EUR 79,131 EUR Not reported
Q4 16,325 EUR 8,400 EUR 55,488 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,314 EUR 0 EUR 36,934 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,261 EUR 0 EUR 7,000 EUR 2
Q3 0 EUR 3,833 EUR 50,614 EUR 2
Q4 15,081 EUR 4,796 EUR 64,802 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources