OÜ Alasti Kino

Registry code 11700918 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue139,171106,351
Revenue (non-commercial entities)——
Annual period profit / loss-5,071879
Annual period result——
Assets5,43876,336
Equity-7214,350
Current liabilities6,15971,986
Non-current liabilities00
Employees23
Business income——
Cash and cash equivalents1,67770,071
Current assets1,67774,287
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets——
Labour costs-17,225-10,673
Share capital at nominal value3,0663,066
Liabilities and net assets——
Net assets——
Non-current assets3,7612,049
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods1,284405
Service fee income——
Operating surplus (deficit)——
Operating profit (loss)1,464994
Profit (loss) before income tax-5,071879

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 64 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 61 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 64 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 489 EUR Not reported
Q4 277 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 517 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,726 EUR 377 EUR 23,177 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,109 EUR 0 EUR 681 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 169 EUR 0 EUR 3,724 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,571 EUR 231 EUR 10,363 EUR 3
Q2 1,263 EUR 588 EUR 9,160 EUR 4
Q3 0 EUR 329 EUR 9,213 EUR 5
Q4 18,746 EUR 3,193 EUR 96,345 EUR 5

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources