OÜ Tammevälja Agro

Registry code 11917245 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue186,202377,278179,134128,382230,388
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-132,56555,17716,10741,06656,709
Annual period result—————
Assets815,8321,069,8431,215,318798,366611,722
Equity445,792578,358523,181507,074466,008
Current liabilities370,040491,485692,137291,292122,928
Non-current liabilities000022,786
Employees01111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents7,29332,22110,76628,99318,201
Current assets67,877236,062534,396379,290134,400
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-83,844-58,245-58,245-58,245-58,245
Labour costs0-19,652-17,723-16,446-17,661
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets747,955833,781680,922419,076477,322
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods575,801520,625504,518463,452406,743
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-114,79779,46731,18156,03961,067
Profit (loss) before income tax-132,56555,17716,10741,06656,709

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,519 EUR 494 EUR 53,245 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,386 EUR 0 EUR 29,835 EUR Not reported
Q3 7,027 EUR 0 EUR 88,464 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 10,384 EUR 1,827 EUR 41,610 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,588 EUR 0 EUR 31,120 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,595 EUR 0 EUR 70,699 EUR Not reported
Q4 6,890 EUR 0 EUR 46,973 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 1,860 EUR 42,623 EUR 1
Q2 31,318 EUR 1,432 EUR 174,217 EUR 1
Q3 9,538 EUR 1,432 EUR 73,268 EUR 1
Q4 10,782 EUR 1,432 EUR 78,448 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,623 EUR 1,886 EUR 17,933 EUR 1
Q2 2,472 EUR 1,432 EUR 79,543 EUR 1
Q3 0 EUR 1,432 EUR 18,081 EUR 1
Q4 0 EUR 1,432 EUR 43,097 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,317 EUR 1,817 EUR 26,508 EUR 1
Q2 996 EUR 1,052 EUR 10,397 EUR 1
Q3 6,645 EUR 1,518 EUR 67,527 EUR 1
Q4 0 EUR 1,518 EUR 11,545 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources