OÜ Tiigi Invest

Registry code 11951951 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue13,33212,2210
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss11,5343,75127,811
Annual period result———
Assets378,711367,794350,669
Equity54,30742,77339,022
Current liabilities58100
Non-current liabilities323,823325,021311,647
Employees000
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents22,01410,5788,963
Current assets23,85412,93716,442
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets———
Labour costs000
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets354,857354,857334,227
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods39,96136,2108,399
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)11,53211,56327,808
Profit (loss) before income tax11,5343,75127,811

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
osaühing AfanordEstonian registry code 10677910ShareholderSource record 11552443
50% 1,278 EUR Sole ownership 2 Sep 2023
Tramm Invest OÜEstonian registry code 12548708ShareholderSource record 11552442
50% 1,278 EUR Sole ownership 2 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,085 EUR 0 EUR 3,333 EUR Not reported
Q2 856 EUR 0 EUR 3,333 EUR Not reported
Q3 800 EUR 0 EUR 3,333 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 923 EUR 0 EUR 3,333 EUR Not reported
Q2 733 EUR 0 EUR 3,333 EUR Not reported
Q3 778 EUR 0 EUR 3,333 EUR Not reported
Q4 723 EUR 0 EUR 3,333 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 489 EUR 0 EUR 3,333 EUR Not reported
Q2 860 EUR 0 EUR 3,333 EUR Not reported
Q3 733 EUR 0 EUR 3,333 EUR Not reported
Q4 615 EUR 0 EUR 3,333 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 782 EUR 0 EUR 3,333 EUR Not reported
Q2 667 EUR 0 EUR 3,333 EUR Not reported
Q3 667 EUR 0 EUR 3,333 EUR Not reported
Q4 782 EUR 0 EUR 3,333 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 1,111 EUR Not reported
Q2 444 EUR 0 EUR 3,333 EUR Not reported
Q3 667 EUR 0 EUR 3,333 EUR Not reported
Q4 559 EUR 0 EUR 3,333 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources