Meie Teenused OÜ
Business Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
| Indicator | 2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 2025 | 2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 2024 | 2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 2023 | 2022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 2022 | 2021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 50,129 | 63,452 | 45,412 | 30,053 | 42,850 |
| Revenue (non-commercial entities) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual period profit / loss | 1,842 | 216 | 4,401 | 41 | 10 |
| Annual period result | — | — | — | — | — |
| Assets | 17,430 | 18,870 | 26,785 | 28,172 | 21,340 |
| Equity | 9,350 | 7,508 | 7,292 | 2,891 | 2,850 |
| Current liabilities | 8,080 | 11,362 | 19,493 | 25,281 | 18,490 |
| Non-current liabilities | — | — | — | — | — |
| Employees | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Business income | — | — | — | — | — |
| Cash and cash equivalents | 417 | 60 | 87 | 315 | 3,062 |
| Current assets | 16,889 | 16,167 | 21,920 | 21,145 | 12,151 |
| Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets | -2,162 | -2,162 | -2,162 | -2,162 | -1,621 |
| Labour costs | -14,272 | -13,087 | -10,859 | -10,143 | -9,155 |
| Share capital at nominal value | 2,556 | 2,556 | 2,556 | 2,556 | 2,556 |
| Liabilities and net assets | — | — | — | — | — |
| Net assets | — | — | — | — | — |
| Non-current assets | 541 | 2,703 | 4,865 | 7,027 | 9,189 |
| Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods | 4,952 | 4,736 | 335 | 294 | 284 |
| Service fee income | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating surplus (deficit) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating profit (loss) | 1,842 | 216 | 4,401 | 41 | 10 |
| Profit (loss) before income tax | 1,842 | 216 | 4,401 | 41 | 10 |
Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders
No information available for this company in this registry.
Quarterly Tax and Employment Information
State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.
2026
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 1,688 EUR | 1,010 EUR | 10,012 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 1,261 EUR | 1,033 EUR | 5,498 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 2,783 EUR | 1,391 EUR | 28,224 EUR | 1 |
2025
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 3,559 EUR | 954 EUR | 16,523 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 2,821 EUR | 1,030 EUR | 16,645 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 2,545 EUR | 1,030 EUR | 12,965 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 1,393 EUR | 1,030 EUR | 5,052 EUR | Not reported |
2024
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 659 EUR | 659 EUR | 7,516 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 1,973 EUR | 911 EUR | 14,419 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 2,745 EUR | 911 EUR | 19,449 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 2,981 EUR | 911 EUR | 18,789 EUR | Not reported |
2023
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 1,439 EUR | 716 EUR | 8,203 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 1,315 EUR | 760 EUR | 7,081 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 2,523 EUR | 760 EUR | 15,670 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 1,954 EUR | 670 EUR | 12,173 EUR | Not reported |
2022
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 832 EUR | 507 EUR | 3,513 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | 989 EUR | 657 EUR | 11,643 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | 740 EUR | 740 EUR | 6,603 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 1,146 EUR | 740 EUR | 6,706 EUR | Not reported |
LEI & Corporate Relationships ?
No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: .
No confirmed matches
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: .
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.