Kuivaks Grupp UÜ

Registry code 11974343 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue13,10414,40128,64143,19154,935
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss4,491-4,0508,0501119,762
Annual period result—————
Assets65,55161,78067,62157,70668,440
Equity63,62059,12963,17955,12955,018
Current liabilities1,9311511,9427710,922
Non-current liabilities02,5002,5002,5002,500
Employees10112
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents37,13432,83323,96723,62727,247
Current assets38,95233,70836,82424,05430,601
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-1,473-2,724-4,233-4,187-5,521
Labour costs-1,8230-6,025-16,520-27,041
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets26,59928,07230,79733,65237,839
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods56,57360,62352,57352,46242,700
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)4,491-4,0508,0491229,956
Profit (loss) before income tax4,491-4,0508,0501119,762

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 591 EUR 623 EUR 9,834 EUR 1
Q2 1,314 EUR 1,247 EUR 13,670 EUR 1
Q3 Not reported Not reported 374 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 229 EUR 1
Q2 155 EUR 0 EUR 609 EUR 1
Q3 Not reported Not reported 596 EUR 1
Q4 155 EUR 0 EUR 5,037 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,914 EUR 0 EUR 9,904 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,692 EUR 0 EUR 11,918 EUR 1
Q3 Not reported Not reported 1,719 EUR 1
Q4 65 EUR 0 EUR 725 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 159 EUR 1
Q2 2,088 EUR 710 EUR 8,642 EUR 1
Q3 2,646 EUR 1,399 EUR 8,654 EUR 1
Q4 345 EUR 360 EUR 1,389 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,109 EUR 2,196 EUR 6,877 EUR 2
Q2 5,229 EUR 2,729 EUR 16,018 EUR 1
Q3 3,945 EUR 1,833 EUR 17,687 EUR 1
Q4 571 EUR 1,120 EUR 5,293 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources