Firewood Northern Europe OÜ

Registry code 11983862 Status: Bankrupt
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

Insolvency record present
  1. Event record

    Event

  2. Event record

    Event

  3. Event record

    Event

  4. Proceeding 2-25-6940/13

    Event

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue1,314,4401,340,9911,306,834
Revenue (non-commercial entities)———
Annual period profit / loss31,38538,92941,274
Annual period result———
Assets1,680,4842,267,8222,392,093
Equity181,709150,324111,395
Current liabilities1,498,7752,117,4982,280,698
Non-current liabilities———
Employees000
Business income———
Cash and cash equivalents53,236177,361154,094
Current assets1,680,4842,267,8092,143,484
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-13-216-459
Labour costs000
Share capital at nominal value25,00025,00025,000
Liabilities and net assets———
Net assets———
Non-current assets013248,609
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods125,32486,39545,121
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)———
Operating profit (loss)248,001252,671586,021
Profit (loss) before income tax31,38538,92941,274

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 3,059 EUR 1,042,847 EUR 1
Q2 0 EUR 4,090 EUR 185,119 EUR 1
Q3 0 EUR 14 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 13,229 EUR 1,699,295 EUR 1
Q2 0 EUR 1,948 EUR 748,943 EUR 1
Q3 0 EUR 3,844 EUR 564,572 EUR 1
Q4 0 EUR 7,648 EUR 1,576,518 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 12,332 EUR 997,383 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 12,536 EUR 284,898 EUR 1
Q3 0 EUR 9,554 EUR 387,121 EUR 1
Q4 7,797 EUR 5,880 EUR 2,273,918 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 6,161 EUR 1,027,730 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 11,925 EUR 624,040 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 11,925 EUR 2,537,467 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 11,925 EUR 3,862,896 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · No person is known to control the entity (for example, control may be spread among diverse shareholders)
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · No person is known to control the entity (for example, control may be spread among diverse shareholders)

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources