Leeroy Marine Service OÜ

Registry code 11992921 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue2,80060,280145,07754,0941,900
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-7,4089,91957,94010,904-2,365
Annual period result—————
Assets18,36826,78458,76116,6927,940
Equity18,29325,70145,7829,6437,454
Current liabilities75————
Non-current liabilities01,08312,9797,049486
Employees02330
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents15,85312,96045,4379,4407,140
Current assets16,01818,54947,4059,4707,288
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-2,559-3,120-2,267-1,380-317
Labour costs-1,247-12,216-42,238-20,5010
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets2,3508,23511,3567,222652
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods23,20113,282-14,658-3,7617,319
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-7,40817,22363,34013,083-2,365
Profit (loss) before income tax-7,40817,24463,34313,083-2,365

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 805 EUR Not reported
Q2 25 EUR 0 EUR 1,564 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 611 EUR 632 EUR 8,000 EUR 1
Q2 67 EUR 83 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 303 EUR 0 EUR 2,000 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 13,216 EUR 6,571 EUR 40,904 EUR 1
Q2 1,407 EUR 1,469 EUR 26,954 EUR 2
Q3 4,374 EUR 1,959 EUR 14,157 EUR 1
Q4 1,017 EUR 1,064 EUR 2,050 EUR 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,505 EUR 2,724 EUR 39,945 EUR 3
Q2 5,389 EUR 2,862 EUR 20,300 EUR 3
Q3 9,849 EUR 2,651 EUR 20,594 EUR 2
Q4 18,751 EUR 3,513 EUR 47,323 EUR 3

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 122 EUR 0 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 105 EUR 111 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 1,283 EUR 1,366 EUR Not reported 3
Q4 5,224 EUR 3,270 EUR 9,840 EUR 3

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources