MP-Projekt OÜ

Registry code 12008751 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue9726,38423,53240,80552,648
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-6,077-8409,013-3918,561
Annual period result—————
Assets103,416120,677139,104132,280135,032
Equity103,118113,083133,923124,909125,882
Current liabilities2987,5945,1817,3719,150
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents54,32090,002—30,653101,318
Current assets90,025113,962121,575115,515115,787
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-765-1,836-1,827-1,621-298
Labour costs00000
Share capital at nominal value2,5572,5572,5572,5572,557
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets13,3916,71517,52916,76519,245
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods106,638111,366122,352122,391104,764
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-4,075-5,9423,229-6218,225
Profit (loss) before income tax-3,5274,1609,013-3918,561

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 151 EUR 149 EUR 295 EUR Not reported
Q2 149 EUR 149 EUR 50 EUR Not reported
Q3 368 EUR 149 EUR 991 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,500 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 250 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,111 EUR 0 EUR 11,065 EUR Not reported
Q2 679 EUR 0 EUR 5,472 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,371 EUR 0 EUR -1,810 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,505 EUR 0 EUR 12,527 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,248 EUR 0 EUR 17,878 EUR Not reported
Q2 590 EUR 0 EUR 4,095 EUR Not reported
Q3 1 EUR 0 EUR 5,175 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 672 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 718 EUR 0 EUR 13,599 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,087 EUR 0 EUR 11,042 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 3,055 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 8,129 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources