Agri Grupi Energia OÜ

Registry code 12012770 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue020,77684,272299,834184,687
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-246-9,8377,596-2,786
Annual period result—————
Assets156,662156,686170,094150,637169,276
Equity2,7872,8112,80512,6425,046
Current liabilities97,97597,975118,389114,09587,330
Non-current liabilities55,90055,90048,90023,90076,900
Employees01333
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents8939174,93439,43537,749
Current assets114,643114,667128,075106,554127,777
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs014,32639,18537,35535,000
Share capital at nominal value2,5562,5562,5562,5562,556
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets42,01942,01942,01944,08341,499
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods25524910,0862,4905,276
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-245-9,5957,595-2,786
Profit (loss) before income tax-246-9,8377,596-2,786

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Osaühing Rumber InvestEstonian registry code 12200916ShareholderSource record 11600094
100% 2,556 EUR Sole ownership 2 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,828 EUR 2,902 EUR 18,518 EUR 2
Q2 3,394 EUR 2,661 EUR 7,666 EUR 1
Q3 969 EUR 1,083 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,517 EUR 3,258 EUR 40,842 EUR 2
Q2 4,949 EUR 3,321 EUR 18,018 EUR 2
Q3 3,849 EUR 3,321 EUR 22,391 EUR 2
Q4 3,057 EUR 2,948 EUR 13,626 EUR 2

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,653 EUR 3,136 EUR 61,031 EUR 4
Q2 4,928 EUR 3,270 EUR 38,197 EUR 4
Q3 0 EUR 3,270 EUR 125,696 EUR 4
Q4 19,239 EUR 3,270 EUR 80,887 EUR 4

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources