Osaühing Liivaku Jussi

Registry code 12021941 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue66,23433,34756,51185,81645,578
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss4,091-7,355-14,6919,767-7,097
Annual period result—————
Assets49,03067,58879,05981,32177,004
Equity19,62515,53422,88937,58027,813
Current liabilities1,18926,37233,4515,2974,625
Non-current liabilities28,21625,68222,71938,44444,566
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents1,6411,4854,09820,0773,705
Current assets4,5409,32614,97221,2344,274
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-13,772-5,8250-20,5570
Labour costs000-9810
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets44,49058,26264,08760,08772,730
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods13,03420,38935,08025,31332,410
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)5,140-5,335-14,11710,786-6,137
Profit (loss) before income tax4,091-7,355-14,6919,767-7,097

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 3,393 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,228 EUR 0 EUR 22,949 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 4,200 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 4,200 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,831 EUR 0 EUR 32,090 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,300 EUR 0 EUR 23,751 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 7,225 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 4,200 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,888 EUR 0 EUR 20,522 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 4,200 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 6,112 EUR 1
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 12,508 EUR 1
Q3 237 EUR 0 EUR 12,408 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 22,687 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 4,724 EUR 1
Q2 0 EUR 188 EUR 7,420 EUR 2
Q3 4,726 EUR 113 EUR 47,528 EUR 1
Q4 2,583 EUR 0 EUR 24,740 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources