OÜ Advokaadibüroo Järvala & Partnerid

Registry code 12048578 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue35,21737,97641,72128,70627,756
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss7642,0826,7813894
Annual period result—————
Assets57,85146,21644,99936,54136,402
Equity42,44841,68439,60132,82032,782
Current liabilities15,4034,5325,3983,7213,620
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees11111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents10,1545,352———
Current assets55,74544,42742,40033,13136,402
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-810-810-810-643-79
Labour costs-15,960-15,960-15,960-15,960-16,459
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets2,1061,7892,5993,4100
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods39,18437,10230,32030,28230,188
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)1,4892,1756,78138159
Profit (loss) before income tax7642,0826,7813894

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,666 EUR 1,218 EUR 15,928 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,540 EUR 1,218 EUR 8,979 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,684 EUR 1,218 EUR 9,640 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,048 EUR 1,242 EUR 7,179 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,013 EUR 1,218 EUR 7,176 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,623 EUR 1,218 EUR 5,445 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,439 EUR 1,218 EUR 10,241 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,876 EUR 1,290 EUR 11,379 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,329 EUR 1,290 EUR 8,885 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,052 EUR 1,290 EUR 7,033 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,340 EUR 1,290 EUR 13,091 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,466 EUR 1,290 EUR 10,493 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,369 EUR 1,290 EUR 9,023 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,126 EUR 1,290 EUR 7,723 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,503 EUR 1,290 EUR 10,523 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,565 EUR 1,290 EUR 6,669 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,477 EUR 1,290 EUR 4,348 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,239 EUR 1,290 EUR 8,868 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,037 EUR 1,290 EUR 8,023 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources