Hospitality eBusiness Strategies (HeBS Digital) OÜ

Registry code 12078378 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue163,200245,000—860,000
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss1,5511,292—16,112
Annual period result————
Assets90,83687,351—185,234
Equity72,57571,024—66,362
Current liabilities18,26116,327—118,872
Non-current liabilities————
Employees25—13
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents9,4845,999—43,476
Current assets90,83687,351—178,004
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets0-6,947—-3,582
Labour costs-158,015-228,136—-818,537
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,500—2,500
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets00—7,230
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods68,52467,232—47,750
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)1,5511,292—16,246
Profit (loss) before income tax1,5511,292—16,112

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Hospitality eBusiness Strategie IncIdentifier not providedForeign code 13-4196957ShareholderSource record 12895089
100% 2,500 EUR Sole ownership 9 Jan 2025

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 20,066 EUR 21,671 EUR 0 EUR 2
Q2 22,959 EUR 24,948 EUR 0 EUR 2
Q3 10,915 EUR 11,876 EUR 0 EUR 2

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 72,311 EUR 78,365 EUR 0 EUR 3
Q2 18,094 EUR 19,562 EUR 0 EUR 3
Q3 20,044 EUR 21,671 EUR 0 EUR 3
Q4 20,044 EUR 21,671 EUR 0 EUR 3

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,007 EUR 5,428 EUR 0 EUR 3
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported 3
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported 3
Q4 Not reported Not reported Not reported 3

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 89,367 EUR 95,136 EUR 0 EUR 4
Q2 17,500 EUR 18,887 EUR 0 EUR 3
Q3 15,020 EUR 16,284 EUR 0 EUR 3
Q4 15,020 EUR 16,284 EUR 0 EUR 3

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 80,636 EUR 86,780 EUR 245,000 EUR 13
Q2 75,808 EUR 81,543 EUR 170,000 EUR 12
Q3 75,169 EUR 80,950 EUR 170,000 EUR 13
Q4 76,563 EUR 82,347 EUR 170,000 EUR 11

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources