osaühing Ettevõtlik Mõte

Registry code 12113011 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue97,017116,064101,03371,20275,774
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss18,82058,234-3052,05422,988
Annual period result—————
Assets134,978115,45447,44746,98457,574
Equity126,399107,90040,57241,95350,499
Current liabilities8,5797,5546,8755,0317,075
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees12111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents18,07315,25514,1179,67835,497
Current assets40,55526,70835,69333,63856,131
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-2,325-4,050-1,592-1,342-476
Labour costs-8,690-30,926-15,688-15,961-15,930
Share capital at nominal value3,0003,0002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets94,42388,74611,75413,3461,443
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods95,58737,67537,88536,90724,519
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)18,862-2,2476094,54223,021
Profit (loss) before income tax18,82058,234-1303,72724,610

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,122 EUR 224 EUR 23,111 EUR Not reported
Q2 4,494 EUR 323 EUR 45,329 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,498 EUR 373 EUR 23,540 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,445 EUR 775 EUR 28,147 EUR 2
Q2 3,586 EUR 2,646 EUR 22,770 EUR 2
Q3 3,318 EUR 991 EUR 20,990 EUR 1
Q4 1,614 EUR 607 EUR 15,704 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,037 EUR 1,478 EUR 25,473 EUR 4
Q2 6,472 EUR 2,661 EUR 28,680 EUR 4
Q3 8,928 EUR 4,603 EUR 45,418 EUR 3
Q4 4,454 EUR 2,736 EUR 21,089 EUR 2

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,389 EUR 1,508 EUR 21,804 EUR 1
Q2 4,534 EUR 1,600 EUR 19,009 EUR 2
Q3 5,736 EUR 1,636 EUR 36,626 EUR 2
Q4 2,370 EUR 1,618 EUR 22,405 EUR 2

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,101 EUR 2,588 EUR 21,417 EUR 1
Q2 3,644 EUR 1,902 EUR 18,711 EUR 1
Q3 3,293 EUR 1,555 EUR 14,351 EUR 1
Q4 4,863 EUR 1,589 EUR 21,309 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources