Lasnamäe Tervisemaja OÜ

Registry code 12147748 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue2,259,5272,205,6972,075,2171,985,3561,628,209
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss871,483-945,5303,058,134909,399936,149
Annual period result—————
Assets20,710,52220,286,41121,604,62118,799,98815,446,346
Equity11,400,39810,528,91511,684,4458,626,3117,716,912
Current liabilities9,127,492726,290597,736598,145510,296
Non-current liabilities182,6329,031,2069,322,4409,575,5327,219,138
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents100,81079,94632,605313,345119,188
Current assets255,519339,632113,650424,282346,346
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-11,060-14,813-9,706-1,352—
Labour costs00000
Share capital at nominal value3,0003,0003,0003,0003,000
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets20,455,00319,946,77921,490,97118,375,70615,100,000
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods10,525,91511,471,4458,623,3117,713,9126,777,763
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)1,276,447-367,9743,634,1881,121,9901,337,363
Profit (loss) before income tax871,483-893,0303,058,134909,399936,149

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Estmak Capital OÜEstonian registry code 11559160ShareholderSource record 11820263
100% 3,000 EUR Sole ownership 2 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 72,770 EUR 0 EUR 619,712 EUR Not reported
Q2 80,225 EUR 0 EUR 548,501 EUR Not reported
Q3 71,019 EUR 0 EUR 550,484 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 118,447 EUR 0 EUR 576,764 EUR Not reported
Q2 81,437 EUR 0 EUR 565,683 EUR Not reported
Q3 84,856 EUR 0 EUR 540,291 EUR Not reported
Q4 63,131 EUR 0 EUR 569,773 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 59,349 EUR 0 EUR 554,222 EUR Not reported
Q2 79,085 EUR 0 EUR 534,171 EUR Not reported
Q3 75,248 EUR 0 EUR 533,333 EUR Not reported
Q4 81,553 EUR 0 EUR 556,298 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 60,447 EUR 0 EUR 505,715 EUR Not reported
Q2 60,859 EUR 0 EUR 471,681 EUR Not reported
Q3 45,837 EUR 0 EUR 471,979 EUR Not reported
Q4 16,707 EUR 0 EUR 619,579 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 52,840 EUR 0 EUR 465,871 EUR Not reported
Q2 57,308 EUR 0 EUR 468,908 EUR Not reported
Q3 56,314 EUR 0 EUR 523,756 EUR Not reported
Q4 58,807 EUR 0 EUR 513,898 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources