SVK Investment Agency OÜ

Registry code 12168733 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue119,488116,583122,007110,35192,009
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss35,61733,33657,10318,21811,710
Annual period result—————
Assets1,608,4351,592,0191,658,8131,630,3921,588,663
Equity1,562,9151,577,2981,643,9621,586,8591,568,641
Current liabilities45,52014,72114,85143,53320,022
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents11,98618,44845,89665,43750,940
Current assets197,67794,004536,222453,225356,920
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs00000
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets1,410,7581,498,0151,122,5911,177,1671,231,743
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods987,7851,004,4491,047,3461,029,1281,017,418
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)23,20049,09847,99411,0395,187
Profit (loss) before income tax35,61758,33657,10318,21811,710

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Osaühing ItrekonEstonian registry code 10747964ShareholderSource record 11833053
100% 2,500 EUR Sole ownership 3 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,922 EUR 0 EUR 12,061 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,474 EUR 0 EUR 11,800 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,158 EUR 0 EUR 10,925 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,504 EUR 0 EUR 12,257 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,085 EUR 0 EUR 11,516 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,319 EUR 0 EUR 11,003 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,031 EUR 0 EUR 11,181 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,848 EUR 0 EUR 13,396 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,792 EUR 0 EUR 12,333 EUR Not reported
Q3 9,543 EUR 0 EUR 11,620 EUR Not reported
Q4 15,161 EUR 0 EUR 11,846 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 10,257 EUR 0 EUR 13,749 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,156 EUR 0 EUR 12,628 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,927 EUR 0 EUR 11,583 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,302 EUR 0 EUR 11,700 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 11,102 EUR 0 EUR 11,409 EUR Not reported
Q2 981 EUR 0 EUR 11,523 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,829 EUR 0 EUR 13,164 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,560 EUR 0 EUR 13,342 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources