A.V. Allika Talu OÜ

Registry code 12172278 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue14,57314,17016,34977,72413,698
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-10,085-5,622-11,3001,35115,040
Annual period result—————
Assets58,54758,18966,37684,00189,835
Equity31,04641,13146,76158,06156,710
Current liabilities4,4965,4303452,850630
Non-current liabilities23,00511,62819,27023,09032,495
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents1436—1,505—
Current assets4,1553,9749,6748,69114,177
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-5,924-6,019-6,258-5,898-5,166
Labour costs00000
Share capital at nominal value4,0004,0004,0004,0004,000
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets54,39254,21556,70275,31075,658
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods37,13142,75354,06152,71059,694
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-9,720-4,374-9,6632,12115,902
Profit (loss) before income tax-10,085-5,622-11,3001,35115,040

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR 1
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 1,140 EUR Not reported
Q3 24 EUR 0 EUR 5,289 EUR 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 1,300 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 5,168 EUR 1
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 5,929 EUR 1
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 2,176 EUR 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 597 EUR 0 EUR 6,232 EUR Not reported
Q3 0 EUR 0 EUR 6,538 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 1,400 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 861 EUR 0 EUR 14,190 EUR Not reported
Q4 40 EUR 0 EUR 2,158 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 430 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 540 EUR 0 EUR 5,944 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,371 EUR 0 EUR 71,350 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources