Arvestus Finants Audit OÜ
Business Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
| Indicator | 2024Reporting period 1 Jul 2024–30 Jun 2025 | 2023Reporting period 1 Jul 2023–30 Jun 2024 | 2022Reporting period 1 Jul 2022–30 Jun 2023 | 2021Reporting period 1 Jul 2021–30 Jun 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 197,036 | 158,164 | 229,862 | 156,120 |
| Revenue (non-commercial entities) | — | — | — | — |
| Annual period profit / loss | 89,485 | 58,517 | 89,389 | 68,833 |
| Annual period result | — | — | — | — |
| Assets | 103,610 | 294,310 | 627,079 | 469,304 |
| Equity | 14,846 | 189,360 | 469,843 | 409,453 |
| Current liabilities | 88,764 | 79,684 | 125,447 | 20,916 |
| Non-current liabilities | 0 | 25,266 | 31,789 | 38,935 |
| Employees | 2 | 2 | 2 | 2 |
| Business income | — | — | — | — |
| Cash and cash equivalents | 28,277 | 176,869 | 191,592 | 78,738 |
| Current assets | 80,610 | 259,310 | 253,050 | 132,940 |
| Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets | -12,000 | -12,028 | -12,336 | -10,961 |
| Labour costs | -46,079 | -43,307 | -59,238 | -40,498 |
| Share capital at nominal value | 12,000 | 12,000 | 12,000 | 12,000 |
| Liabilities and net assets | — | — | — | — |
| Net assets | — | — | — | — |
| Non-current assets | 23,000 | 35,000 | 374,029 | 336,364 |
| Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods | -86,639 | 118,843 | 368,454 | 328,620 |
| Service fee income | — | — | — | — |
| Operating surplus (deficit) | — | — | — | — |
| Operating profit (loss) | 101,524 | 62,423 | 98,164 | 72,073 |
| Profit (loss) before income tax | 100,485 | 60,782 | 96,639 | 72,083 |
Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders
No information available for this company in this registry.
Quarterly Tax and Employment Information
State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.
2026
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 EUR | Not reported |
| Q2 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 EUR | Not reported |
| Q3 | Not reported | Not reported | 0 EUR | Not reported |
2025
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 23,877 EUR | 5,170 EUR | 40,677 EUR | 1 |
| Q2 | 3,890 EUR | 3,189 EUR | 6,478 EUR | 1 |
| Q3 | 8,133 EUR | 5,234 EUR | 15,820 EUR | Not reported |
| Q4 | 1,523 EUR | 1,621 EUR | 0 EUR | Not reported |
2024
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 7,419 EUR | 5,545 EUR | 9,100 EUR | 1 |
| Q2 | 6,133 EUR | 4,141 EUR | 23,078 EUR | 1 |
| Q3 | 32,513 EUR | 5,133 EUR | 116,606 EUR | 1 |
| Q4 | 18,504 EUR | 4,704 EUR | 67,162 EUR | 1 |
2023
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 10,650 EUR | 3,719 EUR | 45,137 EUR | 1 |
| Q2 | 10,011 EUR | 3,393 EUR | 40,006 EUR | 1 |
| Q3 | 26,002 EUR | 4,989 EUR | 111,639 EUR | 1 |
| Q4 | 10,894 EUR | 4,279 EUR | 36,581 EUR | 1 |
2022
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 5,538 EUR | 3,674 EUR | 12,940 EUR | 1 |
| Q2 | 8,554 EUR | 3,558 EUR | 28,255 EUR | 1 |
| Q3 | 8,485 EUR | 4,261 EUR | 80,705 EUR | 1 |
| Q4 | 13,258 EUR | 3,336 EUR | 58,583 EUR | 1 |
LEI & Corporate Relationships ?
No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: .
No confirmed matches
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: .
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.