Realia Investeeringud OÜ

Registry code 12237776 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue217,205225,04054,66173,385286,618
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss237,358218,39657,92968,398138,657
Annual period result—————
Assets954,448797,949594,009405,798346,133
Equity918,126680,768462,372404,443336,045
Current liabilities36,322117,181131,6371,35510,088
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents28,76212,88314778,22434,246
Current assets954,448770,374566,434318,279286,749
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs—————
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets027,57527,57587,51959,384
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods678,268459,872401,943333,545194,888
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)206,245198,003165,32965,892137,031
Profit (loss) before income tax237,358218,39657,92968,398138,657

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Growell Holding OÜEstonian registry code 14415609ShareholderSource record 10915670
100% 2,500 EUR Sole ownership 1 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 15,285 EUR 0 EUR 68,252 EUR Not reported
Q2 69,835 EUR 0 EUR 70,893 EUR Not reported
Q3 13,399 EUR 0 EUR 58,990 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 11,528 EUR 0 EUR 54,332 EUR Not reported
Q2 10,801 EUR 0 EUR 50,667 EUR Not reported
Q3 10,843 EUR 0 EUR 48,436 EUR Not reported
Q4 12,347 EUR 0 EUR 54,466 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8,978 EUR 0 EUR 42,994 EUR Not reported
Q2 6,829 EUR 0 EUR 35,755 EUR Not reported
Q3 13,757 EUR 0 EUR 64,405 EUR Not reported
Q4 11,827 EUR 0 EUR 72,408 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,388 EUR 0 EUR 17,590 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,418 EUR 0 EUR 7,838 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,208 EUR 0 EUR 19,382 EUR Not reported
Q4 828 EUR 0 EUR 8,865 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 11,489 EUR 0 EUR 57,507 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,343 EUR 0 EUR 16,867 EUR Not reported
Q3 4,064 EUR 0 EUR 25,496 EUR Not reported
Q4 4,841 EUR 0 EUR 25,244 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources