OÜ Perekaubamaja

Registry code 12256213 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue30,55931,87232,70216,618
Revenue (non-commercial entities)————
Annual period profit / loss625-281641,918
Annual period result————
Assets11,75010,9229,5506,500
Equity3,1252,4722,5000
Current liabilities625450550500
Non-current liabilities8,0008,0006,5006,000
Employees0011
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents1,250412——
Current assets1,2504122,6646,500
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-825-1,000-2,000-1,000
Labour costs0-1,000-3,500-3,500
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets————
Net assets————
Non-current assets10,50010,5106,886—
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods——0705
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)————
Operating profit (loss)625-281641,918
Profit (loss) before income tax625-281641,918

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 230 EUR 0 EUR 8,725 EUR Not reported
Q2 116 EUR 0 EUR 8,867 EUR Not reported
Q3 52 EUR 0 EUR 6,153 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 51 EUR 0 EUR 10,001 EUR Not reported
Q2 144 EUR 0 EUR 7,394 EUR Not reported
Q3 12 EUR 0 EUR 10,288 EUR Not reported
Q4 163 EUR 0 EUR 8,931 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 29 EUR 0 EUR 8,008 EUR Not reported
Q2 40 EUR 0 EUR 8,252 EUR Not reported
Q3 102 EUR 0 EUR 8,306 EUR Not reported
Q4 13 EUR 0 EUR 8,627 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 154 EUR 0 EUR 5,903 EUR 1
Q2 5 EUR 0 EUR 11,638 EUR Not reported
Q3 29 EUR 0 EUR 11,874 EUR Not reported
Q4 66 EUR 0 EUR 11,025 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 544 EUR 215 EUR 4,538 EUR 1
Q2 354 EUR 55 EUR 7,062 EUR 1
Q3 21 EUR 0 EUR 8,277 EUR 1
Q4 199 EUR 0 EUR 7,004 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources