Almeki Furniture OÜ

Registry code 12285218 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue59,15567,06422,16160,31636,464
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss1,8936,13692-28641
Annual period result—————
Assets30,62120,73515,07319,31723,808
Equity10,6548,7612,6252,5332,819
Current liabilities19,96711,97412,44816,78420,989
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees11111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents21,9978,6623,5501,5414,346
Current assets24,66513,6486,5195,6259,232
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-4,255-4,745-5,138-4,982-4,261
Labour costs-15,027-11,151-6,698-10,708-10,973
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets5,9567,0878,55413,69214,576
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods6,26112533319278
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)1,8936,13692-28641
Profit (loss) before income tax1,8936,13692-28641

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,008 EUR 1,212 EUR 41,812 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,689 EUR 1,194 EUR 30,378 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,019 EUR 986 EUR 17,203 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,039 EUR 831 EUR 8,464 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,657 EUR 1,007 EUR 11,187 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,075 EUR 1,003 EUR 7,475 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,278 EUR 1,247 EUR 22,083 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,649 EUR 450 EUR 11,553 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,435 EUR 574 EUR 21,624 EUR Not reported
Q3 2,221 EUR 889 EUR 24,207 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,621 EUR 1,010 EUR 13,835 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,556 EUR 831 EUR 7,110 EUR Not reported
Q2 885 EUR 533 EUR 6,707 EUR Not reported
Q3 926 EUR 506 EUR 5,459 EUR Not reported
Q4 737 EUR 267 EUR 6,111 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,689 EUR 663 EUR 9,747 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,703 EUR 685 EUR 21,174 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,889 EUR 893 EUR 16,132 EUR Not reported
Q4 1,448 EUR 893 EUR 7,357 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources