RIA.com Marketplaces OÜ

Registry code 12342527 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue508,000—3,470,0003,857,0001,059,000
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result—————
Assets5,464,000—5,049,0003,668,0001,778,000
Equity—————
Current liabilities—————
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees8—887
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents—————
Current assets—————
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs—————
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets—————
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
New Web System LtdIdentifier not providedForeign code 1747553 (VGB)ShareholderSource record 11021943
100% 10,000 EUR Sole ownership 1 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 39,325 EUR 39,508 EUR 221,177 EUR 2
Q2 34,793 EUR 34,732 EUR 293,788 EUR 2
Q3 34,615 EUR 34,816 EUR 213,329 EUR 2

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 33,063 EUR 33,254 EUR 236,505 EUR 2
Q2 55,694 EUR 34,600 EUR 254,556 EUR 2
Q3 29,608 EUR 29,801 EUR 231,598 EUR 2
Q4 34,481 EUR 34,671 EUR 236,813 EUR 2

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 32,464 EUR 32,657 EUR 1,124,040 EUR 2
Q2 32,438 EUR 32,630 EUR 1,280,582 EUR 2
Q3 32,425 EUR 32,617 EUR 651,252 EUR 2
Q4 32,745 EUR 32,951 EUR 336,909 EUR 2

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 76,718 EUR 76,885 EUR 871,024 EUR 2
Q2 32,410 EUR 32,601 EUR 950,128 EUR 2
Q3 32,244 EUR 32,426 EUR 977,039 EUR 2
Q4 32,530 EUR 32,726 EUR 1,026,595 EUR 2

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 44,666 EUR 29,913 EUR 272,389 EUR 2
Q2 3,453 EUR 3,381 EUR 756,448 EUR 2
Q3 10,194 EUR 10,290 EUR 1,725,849 EUR 2
Q4 35,420 EUR 35,569 EUR 1,127,944 EUR 2

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

Direct accounting consolidation parent

  • New Web System Ltd · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2013-02-05T00:00:00.000Z to 2023-12-31T00:00:00.000Z · Validity: 2013-02-05T00:00:00.000Z to current / not stated

Ultimate accounting consolidation parent

  • New Web System Ltd · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2013-02-05T00:00:00.000Z to 2023-12-31T00:00:00.000Z · Validity: 2013-02-05T00:00:00.000Z to current / not stated

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources