Profiteia Invest OÜ

Registry code 12354281 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue87,29786,94973,25864,54057,524
Revenue (non-commercial entities)—————
Annual period profit / loss-8,78452,589278,05667,87750,906
Annual period result—————
Assets1,201,4331,116,6511,107,076895,439632,922
Equity464,883473,667421,078143,02275,145
Current liabilities698,901567,628574,872608,647555,760
Non-current liabilities37,64975,356111,126143,7702,017
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents68928,1952,4047,5993,304
Current assets162,472197,066172,050188,920221,512
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-20,139-15,440-21,223-22,978-13,261
Labour costs—————
Share capital at nominal value2,5002,5002,5002,5002,500
Liabilities and net assets—————
Net assets—————
Non-current assets1,038,961919,585935,026706,519411,410
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods473,667421,078143,02275,14524,239
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)—————
Operating profit (loss)-7,78556,231283,85364,65750,699
Profit (loss) before income tax-8,78452,589278,05667,87750,906

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

Registered legal-entity shareholders
ShareholderParticipationContributionOwnership typeStart date
Osaühing Blaumont InvestEstonian registry code 11176328ShareholderSource record 11034744
50% 1,250 EUR Sole ownership 1 Sep 2023
OÜ SmilecorpEstonian registry code 12588375ShareholderSource record 11034743
50% 1,250 EUR Sole ownership 1 Sep 2023

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 498 EUR 21,387 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,615 EUR 498 EUR 24,206 EUR Not reported
Q3 8,759 EUR 498 EUR 59,593 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,682 EUR 493 EUR 12,853 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 498 EUR 19,842 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,614 EUR 498 EUR 30,275 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,062 EUR 498 EUR 19,890 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,871 EUR 485 EUR 18,770 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,698 EUR 485 EUR 17,735 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,305 EUR 485 EUR 33,103 EUR Not reported
Q4 2,622 EUR 485 EUR 12,205 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,106 EUR 485 EUR 17,961 EUR Not reported
Q2 2,713 EUR 485 EUR 17,882 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,005 EUR 485 EUR 16,616 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,752 EUR 485 EUR 17,820 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,699 EUR 81 EUR 15,428 EUR Not reported
Q2 3,995 EUR 485 EUR 27,644 EUR Not reported
Q3 3,034 EUR 485 EUR 17,292 EUR Not reported
Q4 3,799 EUR 485 EUR 25,328 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources